MORE SHAKESPEARE


AS AN UNPERFECT ACTOR ON THE STAGE,
WHO WITH HIS FEAR IS PUT BESIDES HIS PART,
OR SOME FIERCE THING REPLETE WITH TOO MUCH RAGE,
WHOSE STRENGTH’S ABUNDANCE WEAKENS HIS OWN HEART;
SO I, FOR FEAR OF TRUST, FORGET TO SAY
THE PERFECT CEREMONY OF LOVE’S RITE,
AND IN MY OWN LOVE’S STRENGHT SEEM TO DECAY
OVERCHARGED WITH BURDEN OF MINE OWN LOVE’S MIGHT.
O, LET MY BOOKS BE THEN THE ELOQUENCE
AND DUMB PRESAGERS OF MY SPEAKING BREAST,
WHO PLEAD FOR LOVE, AND LOOK FOR RECOMPENSE
MORE THAN THAT TONGUE THAT MORE HATH MORE EXPRESSED.
O, LEARN TO READ WHAT SILENT LOVE HATH WRIT;
TO HEAR WITH EYES BELONGS TO LOVE’S FINE WIT.
Una respuesta a “MORE SHAKESPEARE

  1. Ya se que no tienes demasiad timpo libre para leer estas cosas, pero si lo tienes.. miratelo, está bien…
     
     It still feels like our first night together
    Feels like the first kiss and it’s getting better baby
    No one can better this
    I’m still holding on and you’re still the one
    The first time our eyes met – it’s the same feeling i get
    Only feels much stronger – i wanna love ya longer
    You still turn the fire on…

    So if you’re feeling lonely … don’t
    You’re the only one I’d ever want
    I only want a make it good
    So if I love ya a little more than i should…

    Please forgive me – i know not what i do
    Please forgive me – i can’t stop loving you
    don’t deny me – this pain i’m going through
    Please forgive me – if i need ya like i do
    Please believe me – every word i say is true
    Please forgive me – i can’t stop loving you.

    Still feels like our best times are together
    Feels like the first touch
    We’re still getting closer baby
    Can’t get close enough
    I’m still holding on – you’re still number one
    I remember the smell of your skin
    I remember everything
    I remember all your moves – i remember you
    I remember the nights – ya know i still do.

    So if you’re feeling lonely… don’t
    You’re the only one i’d ever want
    I only wanna make it good
    So if I love ya a little more than i should.

    Please forgive me – i know not what i do
    Please forgive me – i can’t stop loving you
    Don’t deny me – this pain i’m going through
    Please forgive me – if i need ya like i do
    Please believe me – every word i say is true
    Please forgive me – i can’t stop loving you.

    One thing i’m sure of – is the way we make love
    And the one thing i depend on
    Is for us to stay strong
    With every word and every breath i’m praying
    That’s why i’m saying…

    Please forgive me – i know not what i do
    Please forgive me – i can’t stop loving you
    Don’t deny me – this pain i’m going through
    Please forgive me – if i need ya like i do
    Never leave me – i don’t know what i’d do
    Please forgive me – i can’t stop loving you…BRYAN ADAMS Si te gusta la letra es que te gusta la música… ¡es una canción preciosa!Canciones favoritas( de laia) jeje… ¡Bajatela del E-mule o de cualquier otro sitio, pero escuchala y si te gusta ponla en tu repertorio de canciones bonitas del space!¡Besos, a todos los peques de la casa(Adela y el niño, que por cierto no me dijiste cómo se hiba a llamar!)y, a Irene, mucha suerte¡Laia!

Responder

